ICTM / Study Group membership

The Program Committee only considers proposals whose authors are current members of the ICTM in good standing for 2013,  2014.

ICTM membership applications are available at the ICTM website <http://www.ictmusic.org>
For membership questions, contact the ICTM Secretariat <secretariat@ictmusic.org> or write to ICTM Secretariat, International Council for Traditional Music; Department of Musicology, Faculty of Arts, University of Ljubljana; Askerceva 2, SI-1000 Ljubljana, Slovenia.

For membership in the Study Group, please contact the Study Group Secretary:
Anne von Bibra Wharton, Dance Department. St. Olaf College, 1520 St. Olaf Avenue, Northfield, MN. 55057, USA:  <annevbibrawharton@gmail.com>.


Additional information